School Board

2021-morrison-board

Board Members:

Front row (L-R): Rob Riley, Mark Dinnage, Beth Wyse, Cheryl Dunn, Vong Im, Allen Messimer

Back row (L-R): Barry Owen, David Homer, Sharon Hearn, Peter Dodd, William McKelleher

Not pictured: Joseph Swanson

photo taken December 2021


Trustee Mission City Years On Board Committee Email
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 10 Board Vice Chair, Executive, Finance, Governance dinnagem@mca.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 10 Governance, Communication Coordinator (ChiaYi) doddp@mca.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Yilan 9 Governance (Chair)  dunnc@mca.org.tw
Sharon Hearn OMS International Taichung 1 Governance hearns@mca.org.tw
David Homer Taipei 2 Governance homerd@mca.org.tw
Vong Im IMB-SBC Taipei 2 Finance, Communication Coordinator (Taipei) imv@mca.org.tw
Rob Riley IMB-SBC Taipei 10 Board Secretary, Executive, Finance rileyr@mca.org.tw
Allen Messimer Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 1 Governance, Communication Coordinator (Taichung) messimera@mca.org.tw
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 7 Finance mckelleherw@mca.org.tw
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 20 Board Chair, Executive (Chair), Communication Coordinator (Kaohsiung) owenb@mca.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Hsinchu 7 Board Treasurer, Finance (Chair) swansonj@mca.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 5 Executive, Governance wyseb@mca.org.tw