School Board

Board Members:

Back row (L-R): Rob Riley, Gretchen Ryan, Don Bettinger, Barry Owen
Front row (L-R): Joseph Swanson, Mark Dinnage, Alicia Edwards, Cheryl Dunn, Ruth Ullstrom
(taken December 2017)

Trustee Name Mission City Number of years serving on Morrison Board Committee Email
Don Bettinger OMS International Hualien 12 Board Chair,
Executive (Chair),
Superintendent Search (Chair)
bettingerd@mca.org.tw
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 7 Board Secretary,
Finance
dinnagem@mca.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 7 Taichung Board Representative,
Governance
doddp@mca.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion YiLan 6 Governance (Chair),
Superintendent Search
dunnc@mca.org.tw
Alicia Edwards Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 14 Consultant,
Superintendent Search
edwardsa@mca.org.tw
Bev McCrary IMB-SBC Taipei 7 Board Treasurer,
Board Advisory Committee-Trustee Rep,
Finance (Chair)
bevmccrary@gmail.com
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 4 Governance oneway@fastmail.fm
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 17 Board Vice Chair,
Executive,
Finance,
Superintendent Search
blowentw@gmail.com
Rob Riley IMB-SBC Taipei 8 Executive,
Taipei Board Representative
rileyr@mca.org.tw
Gretchen Gates Ryan Hong Kong 4 Governance ryang1@mca.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Taipei 4 Executive,
Finance
swansonj@mca.org.tw
Ruth Ullstrom OMF International Kaohsiung 3 Kaohsiung Board Representative,
Superintendent Search
ullstromr@mca.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 2 Governance wyseb@mca.org.tw