School Board

Board Members:

Back row (L-R): Will McKelleher, Don Bettinger, Joseph Swanson, Peter Dodd, Gretchen Ryan
Front row (L-R): Mark Dinnage, Alicia Edwards, Cheryl Dunn, Beth Wyse
(photo taken December 2018)

Not pictured: Bev McCrary, Ruth Ullstrom, Barry Owens, and Rob Riley

Trustee Name Mission City Number of years serving on Morrison Board Committee Email
Susan Brabon OMS International Taichung 1 Governance brabons@mca.org.tw
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 8 Board Secretary,
Executive,
Finance
dinnagem@mca.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 8 Governance,
Communication Coordinator (ChiaYi)
doddp@mca.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion YiLan 7 Governance (Chair) dunnc@mca.org.tw
Alicia Edwards Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 15 Consultant edwardsa@mca.org.tw
Bev McCrary IMB-SBC Taipei 8 Board Treasurer,
Boarding Advisory Committee-Trustee Rep,
Executive,
Finance (Chair)
bevmccrary@gmail.com
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 5 Board Vice Chair,
Governance
oneway@fastmail.fm
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 18 Board Chair,
Executive (Chair)
blowentw@gmail.com
Rob Riley IMB-SBC Taipei 9 Communication Coordinator (Taipei) rileyr@mca.org.tw
Gretchen Gates Ryan Hong Kong 5 Governance ryang1@mca.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Taipei 5 Finance swansonj@mca.org.tw
Ruth Ullstrom OMF International Kaohsiung 4 Communication Coordinator (Kaohsiung) ullstromr@mca.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 3 Executive,
Governance,
Communication Coordinator (Taichung)
wyseb@mca.org.tw