School Board

Board Members:

Back row (L-R): Will McKelleher, Don Bettinger, Joseph Swanson, Peter Dodd, Gretchen Ryan
Front row (L-R): Mark Dinnage, Alicia Edwards, Cheryl Dunn, Beth Wyse
(photo taken December 2018)

Not pictured: Bev McCrary, Ruth Ullstrom, Barry Owens, and Rob Riley

Trustee Name Mission City Number of years serving on Morrison Board Committee Email
Don Bettinger OMS International Hualien 12 Board Chair,
Executive (Chair),
Superintendent Search (Chair)
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 7 Board Secretary,
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 7 Taichung Board Representative,
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion YiLan 6 Governance (Chair),
Superintendent Search
Alicia Edwards Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 14 Consultant,
Superintendent Search
Bev McCrary IMB-SBC Taipei 7 Board Treasurer,
Board Advisory Committee-Trustee Rep,
Finance (Chair)
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 4 Governance
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 17 Board Vice Chair,
Superintendent Search
Rob Riley IMB-SBC Taipei 8 Executive,
Taipei Board Representative
Gretchen Gates Ryan Hong Kong 4 Governance
Joseph Swanson TEAM Taipei 4 Executive,
Ruth Ullstrom OMF International Kaohsiung 3 Kaohsiung Board Representative,
Superintendent Search
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 2 Governance