School Board

Board Members:

Front row (L-R):
Susan Brabon, Ruth Ullstrom, Beth Wyse, Bev McCrary, Cheryl Dunn

Back row (L-R):
Barry Owen, Mark Dinnage, Peter Dodd, , Joseph Swanson, Vong Im, David Homer

Not pictured: Will McKelleher

photo taken September 2020

Trustee Name Mission City Years Serving on Morrison Board Committee Email
Susan Brabon OMS International Taichung 2 Governance brabons@mca.org.tw
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 9 Board Secretary,
Executive,
Finance
dinnagem@mca.org.tw
Peter Dodd WorldVenture Chiayi 9 Governance,
Communication Coordinator (ChiaYi)
doddp@mca.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Yilan 8 Governance (Chair) dunnc@mca.org.tw
David Homer Taipei 1 homerd@mca.org.tw
Vong Im IMB-SBC Taipei 1 imv@mca.org.tw
Bev McCrary IMB-SBC Taipei 9 Board Treasurer,
Boarding Advisory Committee-Trustee Rep,
Executive,
Finance (Chair)
bevmccrary@gmail.com
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 6 Board Vice Chair,
Governance
oneway@fastmail.fm
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 19 Board Chair,
Executive (Chair)
blowentw@gmail.com
Joseph Swanson TEAM HsinChu 6 Finance swansonj@mca.org.tw
Ruth Ullstrom OMF International Kaohsiung 5 Communication Coordinator (Kaohsiung) ullstromr@mca.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 4 Executive,
Governance,
Communication Coordinator (Taichung)
wyseb@mca.org.tw