School Board

Board Members:

Back row (L-R): Rob Riley, Gretchen Ryan, Don Bettinger, Barry Owen
Front row (L-R): Joseph Swanson, Mark Dinnage, Alicia Edwards, Cheryl Dunn, Ruth Ulstrom
(taken December 2017)

Trustee Name Mission City Number of years serving on Morrison Board Committee Email
Don Bettinger OMS International Hualien 11 Executive bettingerd@mca.org.tw
Mark Dinnage OMS International Hualien 6 Board Secretary,
Finance
dinnagem@mca.org.tw
Cheryl Dunn Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion YiLan 5 Governance (Chair) dunnc@mca.org.tw
Alicia Edwards Formosa Christian Mission/Team Expansion Taichung 13 Consultant edwardsa@mca.org.tw
Bev McCrary IMB-SBC Taipei 6 Board Treasurer,
Board Advisory Committee-Trustee Rep,
Finance (Chair)
bevmccrary@gmail.com
Will McKelleher OMF International Taipei 3 Governance oneway@fastmail.fm
Barry Owen WorldVenture Kaohsiung 16 Board Chair,
Executive
blowentw@gmail.com
Rob Riley IMB-SBC Taipei 7 Executive,
Taipei Board Representative
rileyr@mca.org.tw
Gretchen Gates Ryan Hong Kong 3 Governance ryang1@mca.org.tw
Joseph Swanson TEAM Taipei 3 Executive swansonj@mca.org.tw
Ruth Ullstrom OMF International Kaohsiung 2 Kaohsiung Board Representative ullstromr@mca.org.tw
Carol Wu WorldVenture Taichung 1 wuca@mca.org.tw
Beth Wyse TEAM Taichung 1 Finance wyseb@mca.org.tw